Book Blog Name Tag

I know your reading this like
“Wtf Lala your not a book blog”
Well I do love to read and I do have a review coming soon-ish hopefully. October was a rushed month so I pretended it hadn’t ended causing me to watch Halloweentown on Monday night. Now I am finally prepared to embrace this lovely transition month of November and to begin it I decided to do my first tag post.
Just a quick one. This was started by alwaysopinianatedgirland I saw it first on the blog, awritinghufflepuff
Enjoy!

Leo Valdez (The Heroes of Olympus Series)
Alaska Young (Looking for Alaska)
Lily Moscovitz (The Princess Diaries
Annabeth Chase (Percy Jackson series)
Liz (The Gallagher Girl Series)
Amanda Lockhart (The Kingdom Keepers series)
Inigo Montoya (The Princess Bride [Yes, it is a book])
Minho (The Maze Runner Series)
Simon Lewis (The Mortal Instruments)
Isaac (The Fault in Our Stars)
Norbert the Dragon (Harry Potter Series)
George the Overlander (The Underlander Chronicles)
Isabelle Lightwood (The Mortal Instruments)
Natalie (Babe in Boyland)
Glinda (The Wizard of Oz/Dorothy Must Die)

Leave a Reply

