NaNoWriMo Oh No…

So where to begin, I decided to sign up for NaNoWriMo and now I’m scared… HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO WRITE A NOVEL IN A MONTH OR EVEN 50,000 WORDS!?!? WHAT HAVE I DONE

I literally can’t believe I did this. First and foremost I’m not a writer. I mean some might argue against that because:

I DO enjoy character analysis and I DO love world building, but the most I have ever really written has been on this blog. To be very frank what I write on this blog isn’t even that good. It really is just a recap rant, and is usually quite unpleasant. I might attempt to do a little more in the future, but I don’t know. I have been watching some of Katytastic’s NaNoWriMo and writing tips and she has really truly given me the confidence I am looking for to take on the next month by storm.

I guess What I am trying to say is : I’m emotionally prepared to fail. And while waiting for that I will be developing a world some characters and hoping for the best.

Whew wish me luck,

LalaXx

Leave a Reply

