Breath in. Breath out.

New Girl - Jess (Murder and Pretzels)

Today has been a whirlwind. Started food stayed good got bad got worse and just blew up. I just don’t need to be this tense.
Everything feels like it’s exploding especially my head. I don’t want to move think or breathe. And I have a formal I’m NOT going to this weekend. Ugh. I suck. Oh well it’s just been tragic lately and I need to pick up my spirits. I need to organize my life and make up for lost time which reminds me BLOOD OF OLYMPUS. Trust Rick Riordan to cheer me up in times of need. Oh well see yall later and hopefully I’m not weeping then.
LalaXx

-sorry about the weight-

Leave a Reply

