Sophomore ? More like Cry more.

So today I did the worst presentation I have ever done, and was hit with the coldest form of realization. I need to pull my shit together and decide what the fuck I want to do with my life. I need to work hard play hard and pull it together. This weekend is homecoming and I’m going to kill it just you wait. I need to catch up on all my work and be less tired. I also started watching the Bates Motel. It was intriguing to say the least. All I know is that I need to pull it together. Let’s see how today goes? Also hopefully I’ll go hey some new jeans cause clothing is important for winter and stuff. All A’s baby.
LalaXx

Leave a Reply

