Put Your Health Where I can See it

So today I looked at myself in the mirror and realized I needed a change.

I’ve been really caught up about showing other people what to do or how to act that I forgot that I had needs too.
As I was going through some of my old stuff I realized how important Pilates and running we’re to me, and just being healthy. It reminded me how much I missed it. Now I am going on a health kick and I’m so excited.
I have joined the app “pump up” with my normal handle lalalaimsinging.
Join me on any of my social medias and my new tumblr blog to follow this new adventure in my life, let’s see how this goes.
Thank for reading,
Lala XxIMG_0228.JPG

Leave a Reply

